Perletti S.P.A.


Via Gaetano Scirea, 5/7
24060 Telgate (Bg) - Italy

+39 035 83 56 011
+39 035 83 26 05
infoperletti@perletti.com

Contattaci

Italia

Agenti Email Cellulare Area
Arami Antonio a.arami@perletti.com +393275965171 Lombardia-Piemonte-Liguria-Valle D'Aosta-Veneto-Friuli Venezia Giulia-Trentino Alto Adige
Bacchi Alessandro bacchial@tiscali.it +39336813940 Sardegna
Bellia Marco m.bellia@perletti.com +393206856416 Toscana-Lazio
Grancagnolo Claudio grancagnolo@hotmail.it +393476345592 Sicilia
Signorile Rappresentanze signorilerappresentanze@gmail.com +393288188053 Emilia Romagna
Zacco Teodoro t.zacco@perletti.com +393899373216 Campania -Puglia-Molise- Abruzzo-Marche-Umbria-Basilicata-Calabria

International Division

Area Manager Email Cellulare Area
Roberto Reguzzi rreguzzi@perletti.com +39 035 8356000 International Sales Manager
Marco Crostelli m.crostelli@perletti.com +39 035 8356013 Export Area Manager
Michela Lazzaroni m.lazzaroni@perletti.com +39 035 8356000 International Customer Service
Octavia Young o.young@perletti.com +39 035 8356010 International Customer Service